CONNECT WITH JUST MOVED MINISTRY

For all business inquiries please email reachus@justmoved.org

To inquire about Susan Miller’s speaking availability, complete the inquiry form found at susanmiller.org

To submit material for our website, please contact:
Ann Kelley
akelley@justmoved.org 

Just Moved Ministry
8010 E Morgan Trail, #7 Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Telephone: (480) 991-5268

Regular Business Hours:
Monday-Thursday
9am to 4pm, MST

Summer Business Hours June 1 to July 15:
Monday-Thursday
9am to 3pm, MST

E-mail: reachus@justmoved.org

 

Founder and Executive Director

Susan Miller
Email: SusanMiller@JustMoved.org

Director of Operations

Debbie Reynolds

Email: dreynolds@JustMoved.org

Vice President of Finance

Liz Masucci

Email: lmasucci@JustMoved.org

Director of Global/Military After the Boxes Studies

JoAnn Smith
Email: JoAnnSmith@JustMoved.org

Director of Communications and Website

Ann Kelley
Email: akelley@JustMoved.org

Director of Support Services

Rachel Smith
Email: rsmith@JustMoved.org

Director of Events

Trina Lowery
Email: tlowery@JustMoved.org

Director of Social Media

Jamie Vukelich
Email:  jvukelich@JustMoved.org

Just Moved Ministry

8010 E Morgan Tr, #7
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

480.991.5268

EMAIL  reachus@JustMoved.org